Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Mike Willis Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 Fair Oak Fair Oak 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
11
19
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 3
19
3
S/Ton University 4
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
18
6
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 3
20
3
Alton Squash Academy 3
Monday 03-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Totton 5 Directions
20
0
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Drew Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
10
10
Fair Oak 3
B
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 3
6
17
Avenue 4
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alverstoke 3 Directions
17
6
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 3
8
15
Alverstoke 3
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
4
18
Fair Oak 3
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won S/Ton University 4 Directions
1
20
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 3
17
6
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Avenue 4 Directions
3
20
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 31-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 3
20
3
Lee-on-Solent 5
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 3
7
19
Totton 5
Tuesday 28-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 3
17
5
Alton Squash Academy 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]